Customer Reviews
tibetan-mastiff-ebook
Tibetan Mastiff Savvy
‘Learn How to Make Your Tibetan Mastiff
Happy, Healthy and Obedient’
4.8
4.8 rating
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 55 reviews)
Excellent82%
Very good18%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
Below you will find reviews posted by some of our customers. If you would like to leave a review of your own there is a form at the bottom of the page.

If you would like help with your Tibetan Mastiff click here to find out more!

you truly understand the breed...

5.0 rating
May 21, 2014

I am finding it helpful because you truly understand the breed and therefore are able to provide good, solid advice.

Val D., Mays Landing, New Jersey

big help with problem solving...

5.0 rating
May 21, 2014

Very targeted and timely. A big help with problem solving.

B.Burrill, NH USA

covers all of our questions...

5.0 rating
May 21, 2014

Tibetan Mastiff Savvy is practical knowledge, presented in an understandable and applicable format that covers all of our questions as we experience the growth of our puppy.

S. Zeller, PA USA

Excellent information for the owner...

4.0 rating
May 21, 2014

All the information is very helpful and should be considered as a very good guide to having a new puppy or an older one in your family. Excellent information for the owner so you can properly institute a positive training environment to having a good controllable family member who also feels like part of the family.

John, South Carolina, USA

better family member...

5.0 rating
July 24, 2013

Great advice. You have helped make my dog a better family member.

S.McFarland, Murfreesboro TN USA

it has already been helpful...

5.0 rating
July 24, 2013

I have just started to use the material and it has already been helpful in teaching me things I was not aware of, and it has reenforced things that I remember from our experience with our first pet. I like getting the periodic emails on advice and access to help through your email system is excellent. Used it once and it provided just what I was looking for.

Paul N., Culver City CA USA

Wonderful tool...

5.0 rating
July 24, 2013

Wonderful tool! Highly recommended to Tibetan Mastiff owners!

B.Brown, Oh USA

get the results I hoped for...

5.0 rating
July 24, 2013

Again, it gave me a way to be kind to my dog and still get the results I hoped for.

R.Brown, Owasso OK USA

great to have reference material...

5.0 rating
July 24, 2013

As problems arise, its great to have reference material at ones finger tips for immediate solutions.

B.Arnold, Calgary Alberta Canada

book has been a great guideline...

4.0 rating
July 24, 2013

This book has been a great guideline for training my new puppy.

K.Burke, Thomaston GA USA

answer questions in training...

5.0 rating
July 24, 2013

I love our Tibetan Mastiff and want them to be happy and healthy. Your info helps to answer questions in training and gives reasons for certain behaviors.

J.Witt, Bradenton FL USA

easier to train your pet...

5.0 rating
May 6, 2013

There is so much good information on Tibetan Mastiffs that you have to get this information it will make it much easier to train your pet by understanding what makes them tick.

Kellie Taft, Tacoma WA US

section on solving bad habits is amazing...

5.0 rating
May 6, 2013

Tibetan Mastiff Savvy gives great information and support in raising a puppy, and the section on solving bad habits is amazing. I would recommend it to anyone who wants a well behaved companion.

Mrs Ellen Gale, Queensland Australia

specific to the breed...

5.0 rating
May 6, 2013

It is specific to the breed and clearly has been researched carefully.

Sandy Thompson, Mindarie WA Australia

value for money is well worth it...

4.0 rating
May 6, 2013

Purchasing the books was very straight forward and the value for money is well worth it! – Even when converted to Aussie dollars! The information has been a great help to us, thank you very much! 🙂

Jodie, Melbourne Victoria Australia

made my life so much easier...

5.0 rating
May 6, 2013

Tibetan Mastiff savvy has made my life so much easier, it has showed me how to enjoy my puppy to the max and how a trained dog is a happy dog. Overall I would recommend this book to all tibetan mastiff owners in the world. Thank you to the writer of tibetan mastiff savvy.

Charmaine Speed, Galway Ireland

full of valuable information...

5.0 rating
May 6, 2013

A very helpful guide – full of valuable information! Love getting the emails! The method of teaching “STAY” was enlightening…. of course, I was rewarding Lucy AFTER! I released her from the stay & called her to COME! I have since revised my training method! Thank you!

Karrin, Orillia Ontario Canada

he is happy and very well behaved...

5.0 rating
May 6, 2013

Tibetan Mastiff Savvy has provided me with a great resource which has helped me to settle a rescue dog into our home very quickly. He, after only 3 weeks has learned who is boss and thanks to Tibetan Mastiff Savvy teaching me dog ‘language’ he is happy and very well behaved.

Philip Brown, Cornwall UK.

you need this bible to help you with your dog...

5.0 rating
May 6, 2013

Having a tibetan mastiff will be a completely different experience to having any other breed of dog, these dogs are so intelligent, you need this bible to help you understand your dog and to make home life with your dog a memorable and wonderful experience.

Annette Heffernan, Meath Ireland

great value for money...

4.0 rating
May 6, 2013

I found Tibetan Mastiff Savvy very informative and enjoyed reading all of the different sections and I might add there are loads, great value for money. I also have got a lot more enjoyment with my two pets, with a lot less stress training them. From Satisfied Customer…

Eamonn Freeman, Co Tipperary Ireland

helpful, easy to follow and tested...

5.0 rating
May 6, 2013

You make loving our dog easy! The information you provide is helpful, easy to follow and tested!

Debbie White, South Carolina USA

very easy to read & understand...

5.0 rating
May 6, 2013

I have read a lot of dog books, but the Tibetan Mastiff Savvy book was by far the most informative. It is very easy to read & understand.

Stuart Milne, QUEENSLAND AUSTRALIA

very helpful and a great reference guide...

5.0 rating
May 6, 2013

I have found the information very helpful and a great reference guide. I am able to continue to be focused and persistent without becoming inpatient because I know what I am doing is the right thing. I also find the emails helpful for their tips and ongoing encouragement. I know that if my dog is not trained the way i want, it’s my fault not his.

Julia Eigen, Indiana U.S.A.

Savvy is the best word to describe...

5.0 rating
May 6, 2013

Savvy is the best word to describe this website. I truly enjoy and look forward to get emails from you. Thank you for this wonderful website especially for Tibetan Mastiffs.

Tammy, Northwest Arkansas USA

new approach to training...

4.0 rating
May 6, 2013

We have owned dogs for the last thirty years, but never really understood the basics behind training…We’ve learnt a whole new approach to training, and have found it very easy to pick up, no wonder it took so long with our other dogs, we were doing it all wrong…the email support is fantastic, just as you’re wondering how to go about another aspect of training, up pops an email! brilliant.

Louise Bradley, Pembrokeshire United Kingdom

proven to be very useful...

5.0 rating
May 6, 2013

The book has proven to be very useful in choosing a puppy and in giving great advice on the way to start out with our puppy when we got him home.

Kylie, Geelong Victoria Australia

from someone who has a lot of experience...

5.0 rating
May 6, 2013

The information is great because it is coming from someone who has a lot of experience with tibetan mastiff.

Kim Scanland, Michigan USA

I have seen a marked change...

5.0 rating
May 6, 2013

My tibetan mastiff is a ball of fire, however, since I have been incorporating the useful tools in Tibetan Mastiff Savvy, I have seen a marked change.

Dana Amato

great job...

5.0 rating
May 6, 2013

You did a great job on collecting, researching and for the price anyone who buys tibetan mastiff savvy would gain and take advantage of how to train and enjoy raising a smart dog. Keep up the good work. Looking forward to your e-mail updates.

Captain Domenick Damiano, Florida USA

already sitting on command...

4.0 rating
May 6, 2013

Although we already have dogs, this book that was so breed specific is great to refer to. You can so easily end up with an uncontrollable tibetan mastiff that we are following the instructions to the letter. Our puppy who is now just 7 weeks is already sitting on command either with food as an incentive and over the past 2 days, even without food, as long as there is lots of praise!

Ros Coltman, Eastern Cape South Africa

taught the sit command within a few days...

5.0 rating
May 6, 2013

Our dog is our first so I was quite nervous when she arrived home as I didn’t know anything about looking after a dog. Anything that I had questions about was in the Tibetan Mastiff Savvy. I have also taught the sit command to Poppy within a few days following the advice given.

Nicola, Thornton Le Dale, North Yorkshire UK

tibetan mastiff savvy stood out...

5.0 rating
May 6, 2013

We recently brought a rescue tibetan mastiff into our family. when we first got home with her i was eager to learn more about the breed, not just a book on dog training. I used an internet search engine and tibetan mastiff savvy stood out from all other offerings as a complete package. just exactly what i was looking for and more than i hoped for. it is as if savvy lives in my neighborhood, it is so easy to contact and responses are prompt. the follow up that comes with the package is an unexpected bonus. thank you.

Susan, Troutville Virginia USA

she is responding very well...

5.0 rating
May 6, 2013

As a first time owner of a tibetan mastiff, your book has been a great help for questions that I did not have answers for, my dog and I have gotten to know each other very well and she is responding very well. Thanks again…

Bruce, Severn Maryland USA

book gets immediate results...

5.0 rating
May 6, 2013

A very informative book, easy to read and understand. Most of all this book gets immediate results, even for the first time tibetan mastiff owner. Highly recommended!!

J.P. Biancofiore, Ontario Canada

an excellent source of material...

5.0 rating
May 3, 2013

Tibetan Mastiff Savvy is an excellent source of material for raising your buddy. It combines specific material about the breed with common sense about general dog raising. I recommend it for any dog owner.

Tom, Mill Valley California USA

I feel like a friend, not just a customer...

5.0 rating
May 3, 2013

The personalised email support service was wonderful. Fast, friendly, and made me feel like a friend, not just a customer.

Arron Taylor, Northamptonshire England

Lucky is behaving and taking commands much better...

4.0 rating
May 3, 2013

Tibetan Mastiff Savvy showed me how to entertain my dog when I’m away, how to take command as a pack leader so we can enjoy our time together and how the right treat in training can make a difference in the dog’s response to commands. My dog, Lucky is behaving and taking commands much better since I started applying Dog Savvy!

Paula, Flower Mound Texas USA

our bible for being a good family for our Molly...

5.0 rating
May 3, 2013

We knew that the book would help use prepare for our tibetan mastiff. But we had no idea the it would become our bible for being a good family for our Molly. thank you.

Yvonne,Gary and Molly, Alberta Canada

very easy to understand and implement...

5.0 rating
May 3, 2013

I found the information that I have read to date very easy to understand and implement.

Maureen, Port hope ontario canada

easy to read informative book...

5.0 rating
May 3, 2013

Its been really useful to read a good, easy to read informative book specifically about tibetan mastiffs as different breeds of dogs are very different to each other.

Lisa Butterworth, Manchester UK

helpful with each stage that the new puppy goes through...

4.0 rating
May 3, 2013

The books available are helpful with each stage that the new puppy goes through. Reading ahead of time what I could expect, helped us ease into his fast growth process. Learning to use breed specific advise is making his introduction in our home and family one that flows well and makes it a happy easy process. He is so worth every opportunity we can give him. Knowing how to work with the dog then the breed is priceless. Thank you.

Dee, Chagrin Falls Ohio USA

He's already learnt so much...

5.0 rating
May 3, 2013

Without Tibetan Mastiff Savvy I would have been walking blind into welcoming my new boy to my home and life. He’s already learnt so much, as have I, and I look forward to our lives together with confidence because I know now where to go for advice and further knowledge.

Sandra Valeni, Victoria Australia

Great information about the breed...

5.0 rating
May 3, 2013

Great information to help aid in deciding on buying, caring for and training your Tibetan Mastiff.

Nick, Anderson Twp. OH USA

expertly put together...

5.0 rating
May 3, 2013

I find all the information I received so far very helpful and expertly put together.

Arnold Catanzaro, NSW Australia

very informative...

5.0 rating
May 3, 2013

Found Tibetan Mastiff Savvy on the internet and so far have found it very informative. Great to have all that information in one place on just Tibetan Mastiffs.

Sharon Winkcup, Alberta Canada

found all sections extremely helpful...

5.0 rating
May 3, 2013

I thoroughly enjoyed reading everything. I owned pets as a child but never as an adult. I found all sections extremely helpful from training to understanding specific signs from the dog.

Tamara, Churchville NY USA

easy to read & great for quick reference...

4.0 rating
May 3, 2013

These books are very easy to read & great for quick reference! There is not any “boring” rhetoric that flies over your head, but instead it’s to the point!

Kevin Bennett, WA USA

information you have given is proving successful...

5.0 rating
May 3, 2013

The information was very interesting and the fact that you email with extra support seemed like a good idea to me. So far the information you have given is proving successful and I have learned a great deal about why a puppy behaves the way it does. Keep up the good work and thank you.

Janet Shaw, WA Australia

I feel the bond strengthen with my dogs...

5.0 rating
May 3, 2013

I find it extremely helpful in keeping me motivated to continually train with my dogs and lets me know what i should be looking for. I feel the bond strengthen with my dogs day by day thanks to tibetan mastiff savvy and especially the email support which i find really supportive.

Julie Mcfarland, county antrim northern ireland

learned so many things already...

4.0 rating
May 3, 2013

I love the emails. It’s great to get the ongoing tips and to remind me of some of the things I should be doing. I would recommend this book to anyone who has a new Tibetan Mastiff. I’ve have learned so many things already, and look forward to learning more.

Barb, West Chicago Illinois USA

learned a lot from all the information...

5.0 rating
May 3, 2013

I was not aware of the pack environment and how important it is, especially in the beginning, it has been a tremendous asset for us. I have learned a lot from all the information and the free email support has been a good reminder to be consistent with training.

Donna Lajoy, OR USA

excellent reference for me on almost all aspects...

5.0 rating
May 3, 2013

I have found the information vital especially been thrown in at the deep end with a very boisterous puppy. It has been an excellent reference for me on almost all aspects, from telling me about the breed, of which I knew nothing and didn’t realise that there was such a difference between breeds and how important it is to recognise your own particular bread, to just how to give her lots of love and attention at the right times. It has been so nice to have something to refer to and knowing that it has been tried and tested by people who have the expertise of handing and looking after tibetan mastiffs.

Monica, Ashboure Derbyshire England

glad I found your book...

5.0 rating
May 3, 2013

I found Tibetan Mastiff Savvy very easy to read and follow. You don’t have to read from beginning to end in sequence, thanks to the nice index provided, one can ‘jump’ from topic to topic. The email follow-ups are very useful reminders and hints for our daily interaction with our dog. I am glad I found your book ad on the internet.

Frank Mueller, British Columbia Canada

made things easier to bring up WINNIE...

5.0 rating
May 3, 2013

Keep up the good work. I picked up several bits of information that have made things easier to bring up WINNIE!

Josef Buerger, Texas U.S.A.

Submit your own review…

We would love to receive your review of Tibetan Mastiff Savvy. Complete the simple form below…